RocklandCAN Endorsements

RocklandCAN supports the following 2017 local candidates from among those who responded to our candidate questionnaire:

Rockland County Executive
Maureen Porette

Clarkstown Town Board
Daniel Caprara (Ward 2)
Patrick Carroll (Ward 4)

Orangetown Supervisor
Thom Kleiner

Orangetown Town Board
Allan Ryff

Spring Valley Mayor
Emilia White

Spring Valley Trustees
Eustache Clerveaux
Chevon Dos Reis

Suffern Trustees
Peter Bellin
Mark Gomes